MOUNT KELLY FOUNDATION COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2024/25

Education Standards Committee

Mrs K Lewis (Chair) Mr S Anderson The Reverend Prebendary R Carlton Mrs W Davis Mrs S Hirst Mrs H Monk Mr J Trahair Mr J Whiteley

Estates Management Group

Mr K Hollinshead (Chair) Mrs A Le Page

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Mr J Kitson DL (Acting Chair) Mrs A Le Page Mr A Main Mr W May Somerville Mr N O'Neill Mrs D Ray Mr D Swift

Governance Committee

Mr I MacQueen (Chair) Mr K Hollinshead Mrs K Lewis Mr A Main Mr J Trahair Mr A Vinken

Mount Kelly Enterprises Ltd

Mr G Ayling (Chair) Mr S Anderson Mr K Hollinshead Mr I MacQueen

Mount Kelly Overseas Ltd

Mr A Main (Chair) Mr G Ayling Mr J Kitson DL Mr J Trahair Mr J Whiteley

Mount Kelly Swimming Ltd

Mr G Ayling (Chair) Mr K Hollinshead Mr I MacQueen Mr B Widdows

Remuneration Committee

Mr I MacQueen (Chair) Mrs K Lewis Mr J Trahair

Safeguarding Committee

Mrs K Lewis (Chair) Mrs W Davis Mrs S Hirst Mrs H Monk Mr R Ormsby

Strategy Committee

Mr I MacQueen (Chair) Mrs S Hirst Mrs K Lewis Mr A Main Mr W May Somerville Mr N O'Neill Mrs D Ray Mr D Swift Mr J Trahair Mr A Vinken

Health and Safety

Mr R Ormsby (Chair) Mrs W Davis Mr W May Somerville Mrs H Monk