News

Timetable Amends October/November 2019

(subject to change)

Day

 

Session Time/ Number of Lanes Available

Saturday 26 October

 

2-4pm - 4 lanes

Sunday 27 October

1.30-4.30pm - 4 lanes

 

Monday 28 October

9-10 4 lanes

10-11am 8 lanes

 

2-4pm - 4 lanes

 

Tuesday 29 October

 

10-11am - 4 lanes

11-12am - 8 lanes

 

Wednesday 30 October

 

10-11am – 4 lanes

11-12noon – 7 lanes

 

Thursday 31 October

 

10-11am – 6 lanes

11-12noon – 8 lanes

 

2-3pm – 8 lanes

3-4pm – 6 lanes

 

Friday 1 November

 

9-11am - 6 lanes

2-4pm – 8 lanes

 

 

Children's Swimming Lessons

Please find below the closing dates for Mount Kelly Children’s swimming lessons for summer 2019:-

Saturday:  Last lesson will be 20th July (fun session) – so no lessons from 27th July until the first lesson back which is the 7th September

Wednesday: Last lesson will be 24th July (fun session) – so no lessons from 31st July until the first lesson back which is the 4th September

Thursday: Last lesson will be 25th July (fun session) – so no lessons from 1st August until the first lesson back which is the 5th September


 

Timetable Amends May 2019
 
Monday 27 May 2019

Bank Holiday - Pools Closed All Day

Thursday 30 May

The 9-11am Lane Swim 50m Pool has moved to 10am-12noon

Friday 31 May

The 9-11am Lane Swim 50m Pool has moved to 10am-12noon 

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.