Timetable

Timetable Amends May 2019
 
Monday 27 May 2019

Bank Holiday - Pools Closed All Day

Thursday 30 May

The 9-11am Lane Swim 50m Pool has moved to 10am-12noon

Friday 31 May

The 9-11am Lane Swim 50m Pool has moved to 10am-12noon 

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

50m Pool Lane Sessions

Come and try out the 50 metre pool. Drop in Lane Swimming sessions are available at the following times:

  Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday

9.00 to 11.00

14.00 to 16.00

19.30 to 21.00

  Tuesday

9.00 to 11.00

19.30 to 21.00

  Saturday & Sunday
14.00 to 16.00

 

Click Timetables below to download and print


 

June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
  • Calendars