Timetable

 

SUMMER 2019 TIMETABLE CHANGES

Week commencing Monday 26th August to Friday 30th August, 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
25m Pool – closed

Monday (Bank Holiday)
50m Pool – 12:15 to 13:30 for lane swimming

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
50m Pool – 12:15 to 13:30 and 19:30 to 21:00 for lane swimming

Mount Kelly Swimming Limited apologise for any inconvenience.

50m Pool Lane Sessions

Come and try out the 50 metre pool. Drop in Lane Swimming sessions are available at the following times:

  Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday

9.00 to 11.00

14.00 to 16.00

19.30 to 21.00

  Tuesday

9.00 to 11.00

19.30 to 21.00

  Saturday & Sunday
14.00 to 16.00

 

Click Timetables below to download and print


 

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
  • Calendars