Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2020

Year 12 Boarders and all New College Boarders (Yrs 9-11) Return

Sunday 23 August (14:00-17:00)

Year 12 and New Pupil Induction Day
Prep Boarders Return

Boarders in Years 9, 10, 11 and 13 Return

Monday 24 August
Monday 24 August (16.30 to 17.30)
Monday 24 August (13:00 to 18:00)
Term Starts Tuesday 25 August
Exeat Friday 18 September
Half Term Commences
Friday 16 October
Boarders Return Sunday 1 November (19:00)
Term Resumes
Monday 2 November
Exeat Friday 20 November

Term Ends

Friday 11 December (12:00 - after Carol Service)

Lent Term 2021

Boarders Return

Monday 4 January (19:00)

Term Starts

Tuesday 5 January 

Half Term Commences

Friday 12 February

Boarders Return

Sunday 21 February (19:00)

Term Resumes

Monday 22 February

Term Ends

Friday 26 March

The dates for the Summer Term 2021 are provisional and will be confirmed when the dates of public examinations are published by the Government. We advise that you do not book flights or holidays until these dates are confirmed.

Summer Term 2021

Boarders Return

Monday 12 April (19:00) (provisional)

Term Starts

Tuesday 13 April (provisional)

Half Term Commences

Friday 28 May (provisional)

Boarders Return

Sunday 6 June (19:00) (provisional)

Term Resumes

Monday 7 June (provisional)

Term Ends - Prep

Friday 25 June (provisional)
Term Ends - College Saturday 26 June (provisional)
Michaelmas Term 2021

Term Starts

Thursday 2 September

Should you wish to know provisional term dates beyond the dates shown above please email the School Administrator, Mrs Gaynor Bersey on berseyg@mountkelly.com