Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Boarders Return

Monday 20 April (19:00)

Term Starts

Tuesday 21 April 

VE Day Commemorative exeat weekend commences Thursday 7 May (16:00)
VE Day Early May Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
Normal School Day Monday 11 May          

Half Term Commences

Friday 22 May

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25 May

Boarders Return

Sunday 31 May (19:00)

Term Resumes

Monday 1 June

Term Ends - Prep

Friday 3 July (12:00)

Founder's Day and Summer Ball

Term Ends - College

Saturday 4 July

A Level Results Thursday 13 August
GCSE Results Thursday 20 August
Michaelmas Term 2020

Year 12 Boarders and New Pupils (who are boarders) Return

Sunday 23 August (14:00-17:00)

Year 12 and New Pupil Induction Day
Prep Boarders Return

Boarders in Years 9, 10, 11 and 13 Return

Monday 24 August
Monday 24 August (16.30 to 17.30)
Monday 24 August (13:00 to 18:00)
Term Starts Tuesday 25 August
Exeat Friday 18 September
Half Term Commences
Friday 16 October
Boarders Return Sunday 1 November (19:00)
Term Resumes
Monday 2 November
Exeat Friday 20 November

Term Ends

Friday 11 December (12:00 - after Carol Service)

Lent Term 2021

Boarders Return

Monday 4 January (19:00)

Term Starts

Tuesday 5 January 

Half Term Commences

Friday 12 February

Boarders Return

Sunday 21 February (19:00)

Term Resumes

Monday 22 February

Term Ends

Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

Boarders Return

Monday 12 April (19:00)

Term Starts

Tuesday 13 April 

Half Term Commences

Friday 28 May

Boarders Return

Sunday 6 June (19:00)

Term Resumes

Monday 7 June

Term Ends - Prep

Friday 25 June
Term Ends - College Saturday 26 June
Michaelmas Term 2021

Term Starts

Thursday 2 September

Should you wish to know provisional term dates beyond the dates shown above please email the School Administrator, Mrs Gaynor Bersey on berseyg@mountkelly.com