Term Dates

Michalemas Term 2019

Year 12 Boarders Return

Tuesday 3 September (14:00-17:00)

Year 12 Induction Day

Prep Boarders Return

Boarders in Years 9, 10, 11 and 13 Return

Wednesday 4 September

Wednesday 4 September (16.30 to 17.30)

Wednesday 4 September (13:00 to 18:00)

Term Starts
Thursday 5 September 
Half Term Commences
Friday 18 October
Boarders Return Sunday 3 November (19:00)
Term Resumes
Monday 4 November

Term Ends

Friday 13 December (12:00 - after Carol Service)

Lent Term 2020

Boarders Return

Monday 6 January (19:00)

Term Starts

Tuesday 7 January 

Half Term Commences

Friday 14 February

Boarders Return

Sunday 23 February (19:00)

Term Resumes

Monday 24 February

Term Ends

Friday 27 March

Summer Term 2020

Boarders Return

Monday 20 April (19:00)

Term Starts

Tuesday 21 April 

Half Term Commences

Friday 22 May

Boarders Return

Sunday 31 May (19:00)

Term Resumes

Monday 1 June

Term Ends - Prep

Friday 3 July

Founder's Day

Term Ends - College

Saturday 4 July

Michaelmas Term 2020

Year 12 Boarders Return

Tuesday 1 September (14:00-17:00)

Year 12 Induction Day

Prep Boarders Return

Boarders in Years 9, 10, 11 and 13 Return

Wednesday 2 September

Wednesday 2 September (16.30 to 17.30)

Wednesday 2 September (13:00 to 18:00)

Term Starts
Thursday 3 September 
Half Term Commences
Friday 16 October
Boarders Return Sunday 1 November (19:00)
Term Resumes
Monday 2 November

Term Ends

Friday 11 December (12:00 - after Carol Service)

Lent Term 2021

Boarders Return

Monday 4 January (19:00)

Term Starts

Tuesday 5 January 

Half Term Commences

Friday 5 February

Boarders Return

Sunday 14 February (19:00)

Term Resumes

Monday 15 February

Term Ends

Friday 19 March

Should you wish to know provisional term dates beyond the dates shown above please email the School Administrator, Mrs Gaynor Bersey on [email protected]